Skip To Main Content

Home

Hills Elementary
HillsSlideshow-5.jpg
HillsSlideshow-1.jpg
HillsSlideshow-2.jpg
HillsSlideshow-4.jpg
HillsSlideshow-6.jpg
HillsSlideshow-7.jpg
HillsSlideshow-8.jpg
HillsSlideshow-9.jpg

Upcoming Events

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
ICHS Girls Basketball vs. East Liverpool
-
200 Park Dr, Wintersville, OH 43953, USA
Tue, Jan 30
Athletic Council Meeting
-
Indian Creek High School, 200 Park Dr, Wintersville, OH 43953, USA Room 104
ICHS Boys Basketball vs. East Liverpool
-
Indian Creek High School, 200 Park Dr, Wintersville, OH 43953, USA
Wed, Jan 31
ICHS Wrestling OVAC 4A Championship
-
Brooke High School, 29 Bruin Dr, Wellsburg, WV 26070, USA
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
ICHS Boys Basketball vs. Toronto
-
Indian Creek High School, 200 Park Dr, Wintersville, OH 43953, USA
Sat, Feb 3
ICHS Girls Basketball vs. Buckeye Local-OVAC Championship
-
Harrison Central Jr./Sr. High School, 100 Huskies Way, Cadiz, OH 43907, USA
ICHS Robotics @ Canfield
-
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Why the Mississippi Miracle Wasn't a Miracle: The Science, Data, and Change that Led to Literacy Transformation
-
https://amplify.zoom.us/w/81397179622?tk=2Z-qdwqBa0wte0C8e3fd3DCVl8ebp8iQGlnBQxMVNl8.DQYAAAAS86Zk5hZrOHJ4anNZNlNMYXpPMm9USXZKZ05BAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA&uuid=WN_48nSNep0TSudsXrXSk2e5w
Tue, Feb 6
ICHS Boys Basketball vs. Barnesville
-
200 Park Dr, Wintersville, OH 43953, USA
ICMS Spelling Bee
-
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
ICHS Girls Basketball @ John Marshall
-
John Marshall High School, 1300 Wheeling Ave, Glen Dale, WV 26038, USA
Fri, Feb 9
Admin Meeting
-
ICHS Boys Basketball @ Dover
-
Dover High School, 520 N Walnut St, Dover, OH 44622, USA
Sat, Feb 10
ICHS Swimming Sectionals @ Steubenville
-
Steubenville High School, 420 N 4th St, Steubenville, OH 43952, USA
ICHS Robotics @ Brecksville
-
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Ohio University Jazz Band @ ICHS
-
Indian Creek High School, 200 Park Dr, Wintersville, OH 43953, USA
Tue, Feb 13
virtual Leadership Team SBSL)
-
ICHS Boys Basketball @ Brooke
-
Brooke High School, 29 Bruin Dr, Wellsburg, WV 26070, USA
Wed, Feb 14
ICHS Wrestling vs. Edison (Senior Night)
-
Indian Creek High School, 200 Park Dr, Wintersville, OH 43953, USA
Thu, Feb 15
Board of Education Meeting
-
ICHS Boys Basketball @ Toronto
-
Toronto Junior/Senior High School, 1305 Dennis Way, Toronto, OH 43964, USA
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
ICMS Band Bowl-a-Thon
-
LPDC
-
IC Foundation Board Meeting
-
ICHS Girls Basketball sectional vs. Cambridge
-
200 Park Dr, Wintersville, OH 43953, USA
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District